|Page|Nav|Get|Sub|
459 CEEFAX1 Sat 3 Dec CEEFAX.TV
Beijing 18:59 Ottawa 05:59
Frankfurt 11:59 Paris 11:59
Jo'burg 12:59 Perth 18:59
L.A. 02:59 Prague 11:59
Moscow 13:59 Rio 08:59
Mumbai 16:29 Rome 11:59
Nairobi 13:59 Sydney 21:59
New York 05:59 Tokyo 19:59
Seasonal time changes: OAG Worldwide
```````````````````````````````````````
Travel 430 Flights 440 Weather 400
Letters 145 Lottery 555 Main menu 100

|Page|Nav|Get|Sub|
Navigation
Full Search and
Fast-keys

458

100
Pag
Nav
Get
Sub

460


Howto

|Page|Nav|Get|Sub|

Go directly
to page


|Page|Nav|Get|Sub|

There are
no subpages
to select.


|Page|Nav|Get|Sub|